skip to Main Content
Impact Women Volunteer Mentors

Ana Maria Machado

anamaria.buenomachado@gmail.com

Andrheya Dória

andrheyadoria@yahoo.com.br

Bruna Lombardo

brunallombardo@gmail.com

Cátia Tokoro

catia@tokoro.com.br

Claudia Amaral

claudia@remedin.net

Elias Vieira de Paula

eliasvdepaula@gmail.com

Gabrielle Jordano

gabrielle@integratur.com.br

Ingrid Reis

contato@espiralsolucoes.com.br

Juliana Miller Gomes

j.miller.arq@gmail.com

Leonardo Andrade

leonardoandradeopc@gmail.com

Luiz Coelho

luizcoelho.me@gmail.com

Marco Aurelio Lopes Badejo

marco.badejo@gmail.com

Natália de Moura Soares

natalia.soares@scrb.com.br

Simone Hipólito

contato@se-oriente.com

Thais Suzarte

thais@suzarte.adm.br

Andréa Sophia

andreasophia@globo.com

Angelo Gil Pezzino Rangel

gilrang@gmail.com

Bruno Mattos

brunogmattos@gmail.com

Cecilia Gomes

cgomes@cgomes.com.br

Daniela Milani de Oliveira

diretoria.b@ibgs.co

Fabio Mendonca

fabio.mendonca@wework.com

Georgia Pinheiro Bittencourt

georgiabitt@gmail.com

Joana Rangel

joana@joanarangel.com

Julio Alquéres

julio.alqueres@farolventures.com

Liria Knutti

innovatewomen@gmail.com

Lylian de Toledo

ltoledo@macromindset.com.br

Marcus Vinicius Pereira Mendonça

marcusmendonca65@gmail.com

Pedro Camargo Rodrigues Chrispim Mendes

pedrocrcm@gmail.com

Sue Ellen

suematthews.c@gmail.com

Ursula Araujo

ushiaraujo@ionica.cc

Andréia Flores

andreaaflor@gmail.com

Bia Ferreira

designdeconexoes@gmail.com

Carolina Alquéres

carolina.alqueres@farolventures.com

Christina Barbosa

christina.barbosa@byconn.com.br

Davi Andrade

davi.andrade@bussoladoempreendedor.com.br

Fernanda Piersanti

fernandapiersanti.adv@gmail.com

Guilherme Atsumi

gha085@hotmail.com

Julia Souza Lima

julia.souza12@yahoo.com.br

Leo Diniz

leonardo.diniz@agenciadiga.com

Luciana Duarte de Oliveira

luduol@gmail.com

Marcia Rossi

marciarossimangueira@hotmail.com

Maria Candida Torres

mariatorres@mariatorres.com.br

Roberto Neumann

roberto@byteme.com.br

Suelen Brantes Gomes de Menezes

suelen.brantes.coach@gmail.com

Vivian Lopes

vivian@vcontent.com.br

Back To Top
en_USEnglish
pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil en_USEnglish